Please Try a Different Browser

You are using an outdated browser that is not compatible with our website content. For an optimal viewing experience, please upgrade to Microsoft Edge or view our site on a different browser.

If you choose to continue using this browser, content and functionality will be limited.

Blurred business office shopping mall
Event

Organizational Effectiveness: The New Driver For Insurance Tech Investments

22 July 2021, 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm BST, 5pm CET

Insurance firms that invested in digital transformation and automation were able to navigate the pandemic successfully. The pandemic's silver lining is that insurance organizations got better at doing the right things for customers because automation's process efficiencies enabled insurers to apply the right degree of "human" in the processes. With insurers seeking to streamline systems throughout the organization as a means to deliver better experiences to policyholders, claimants, partners, and agents, digital transformation and smart automation have never been more front of mind.

In this webinar, Kofax’s financial services expert Sarah Johnson and guest speaker, Ellen Carney, principal analyst from Forrester will cover:

  • How are insurance carriers, brokers, and agents investing and rolling out smart automation
  • The improvements that automation drives in insurance delivery systems
  • The emerging metrics that will enable new performance measurement
  • What use cases are producing the best results?

Join and discover the steps needed to make the leap to effectiveness.