Please Try a Different Browser

You are using an outdated browser that is not compatible with our website content. For an optimal viewing experience, please upgrade to Microsoft Edge or view our site on a different browser.

If you choose to continue using this browser, content and functionality will be limited.

Group of people in the conference center. This is entirely 3D generated image.
Event

Steps to Enabling a Frictionless and Future-Fit Finance Function

Join us Live on July 15, 2021, at 8:00 am PDT | 10:00 am CDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm BST

In today's world, where data is considered a form of capital and efficiency is measured in milliseconds, how are Finance and IT leaders leveraging the power of automation and the analytics capabilities it spawns to enable a frictionless and future-ready finance function that delivers at the speed of business? Join us for this webinar and interact with top enterprise leaders from Wells Fargo, Spectrum Health and Kofax.