Model.ShowBackToRefferer = false

Everest Group and Kofax

Join us for the webinar with special guest, Shirley Hung, Vice President of Business Process Services, from the Everest Group. During this webinar, both Everest and the Kofax team will discuss how organizations can and should take steps now to shift to a digital accounts payable environment to achieve both immediate and long-lasting benefits and ensure business continuity in any circumstance.

Wednesday, 29 April 2020
1pm EDT/10am PDT/6PM BST

Date: April 29, 2020
Location: Online Webinar

Register Now