Model.ShowBackToRefferer = false

Robotic process automation (RPA) and AI technologies promise to help logistics players modernize these systems quickly and non-invasively and enable new digital initiatives to be seamlessly integrated into core operations, but implementing them successfully requires careful thought and planning.
 
Join FreightWaves and Kofax for this webinar, where Neil Ward-Dutton, Vice President of AI and DX European Research Practices for IDC, will share industry expertise on how RPA and AI adoption trends in the logistics industry can be implemented successfully. 
 
REGISTER NOW TO JOIN US FOR THE LIVE WEBINAR

Wednesday, 26 February 2020
3pm GMT/4pm CET/10am EST

Date: February 26, 2020
Location: Webinar

Register Now